POWERED BY

Schedule

All Lakehead University Men's Hockey home games are played at Fort William Gardens. Home games are marked in uppercase lettering. Click for Ticket Information.

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri Oct 04 7:30 PM vs Lethbridge Pronghorns T 3-3
Sat Oct 05 7:30 PM vs Lethbridge Pronghorns L 4-6
Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM vs UQTR Patriotes W 4-0
Sat Oct 12 7:30 PM vs UQTR Patriotes W 4-2
Wed Oct 16 7:30 PM at Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs L 1-4
Fri Oct 18 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs L 0-1
Sat Oct 19 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs L 0-1
Fri Oct 25 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors W 8-5
Sat Oct 26 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors W 3-1
Fri Nov 01 7:30 PM at York Lions W 5-2
Sat Nov 02 2:00 PM at York Lions L 0-3
Fri Nov 08 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 8-4
Sat Nov 09 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 5-1
Sat Nov 16 7:30 PM at Ryerson Rams W 7-2
Sun Nov 17 2:00 PM at Ryerson Rams W 3-1
Fri Nov 22 7:30 PM vs Queens Golden Gaels T 1-1
Sat Nov 23 7:30 PM vs Queens Golden Gaels W 8-1
Fri Dec 27 7:30 PM vs St. FX X-Men L 3-5
Sat Dec 28 7:30 PM at Toronto Varsity Blues W 7-5
Sun Dec 29 7:30 PM vs Calgary Dinos L 3-4
Mon Dec 30 2:00 PM at Calgary Dinos W 5-2
Fri Jan 03 7:30 PM vs Alberta Golden Bears W 5-2
Sat Jan 04 7:30 PM vs Alberta Golden Bears T 2-2
Sat Jan 11 7:30 PM at Windsor Lancers W 4-3
Sun Jan 12 3:30 PM at Windsor Lancers W 7-2
Fri Jan 17 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors W 5-1
Sat Jan 18 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors W 5-2
Fri Jan 24 7:30 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 2-9
Sat Jan 25 7:30 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 4-5
Sat Feb 01 7:30 PM at Guelph Gryphons W 6-3
Sun Feb 02 7:00 PM at Guelph Gryphons L 5-6
Fri Feb 07 7:30 PM vs Brock Badgers L 1-3
Sun Feb 09 1:00 PM vs Brock Badgers W 9-2
Fri Feb 14 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers W 5-2
Sat Feb 15 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers W 6-3
Wed Feb 19 7:30 PM at Windsor Lancers W 4-2
Fri Feb 21 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers W 11-2
Wed Feb 26 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs W 5-2
Sat Mar 01 7:30 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs W 2-1
Sat Mar 08 7:00 PM vs York Lions L 1-4
Sun Mar 09 2:00 PM vs Toronto Varsity Blues W 6-5
Thu Mar 20 6:00 PM vs UQTR Patriotes L 1-2
Fri Mar 21 6:00 PM at New Brunswick Varsity Reds L 3-4

Record

O.U.A. Regular Season (16-7-1)
Non-Conference (3-2-2)
Overall (19-9-3)