POWERED BY

Schedule

All Lakehead University Men's Hockey home games are played at Fort William Gardens. Home games are marked in uppercase lettering. Click for Ticket Information.

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri Sep 26 7:30 PM vs British Columbia Thunderbirds W 5-4
Sat Sep 27 7:30 PM vs British Columbia Thunderbirds W 7-1
Fri Oct 10 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 5-3
Sat Oct 11 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 7-2
Tue Oct 14 7:30 PM vs Manitoba Bisons L 3-4
Fri Oct 24 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors W 9-3
Sat Oct 25 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors W 5-2
Fri Oct 31 7:35 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs W 3-2
Sat Nov 01 7:35 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 3-4
Sun Nov 02 2:00 PM at Windsor Lancers W 7-3
Fri Nov 14 7:30 PM vs York Lions W 9-2
Sat Nov 15 7:30 PM vs York Lions W 8-3
Fri Nov 21 7:30 PM vs RMC Paladins L 1-2
Sat Nov 22 7:30 PM vs RMC Paladins W 5-2
Fri Nov 28 7:30 PM at Windsor Lancers L 1-4
Sat Nov 29 7:30 PM at Toronto Varsity Blues T 3-3
Sun Nov 30 7:30 PM at Toronto Varsity Blues W 6-3
Sat Dec 27 7:30 PM vs Calgary Dinos W 5-3
Sun Dec 28 7:30 PM at New Brunswick Varsity Reds L 1-4
Mon Dec 29 7:30 PM vs York Lions W 7-2
Fri Jan 02 7:30 PM vs Regina Cougars W 4-3
Sat Jan 03 7:30 PM vs Regina Cougars T 3-3
Fri Jan 16 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers W 7-2
Sat Jan 17 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers W 1-0
Fri Jan 23 7:00 PM at Waterloo Warriors W 4-3
Sat Jan 24 7:00 PM at Waterloo Warriors W 6-0
Sun Jan 25 7:00 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks W 6-3
Fri Jan 30 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs L 2-3
Sat Jan 31 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs W 5-3
Fri Feb 06 7:30 PM vs Guelph Gryphons L 1-3
Sun Feb 08 1:00 PM vs Guelph Gryphons W 3-2
Fri Feb 13 7:30 PM at Brock Badgers W 4-3
Sat Feb 14 7:30 PM at Brock Badgers T 2-2
Sun Feb 15 7:00 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks L 1-2
Wed Feb 25 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors W 5-1
Fri Feb 27 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors T 1-1
Wed Mar 03 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs W 3-1
Fri Mar 05 7:30 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 2-4
Sat Mar 06 7:30 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs W 5-4
Sat Mar 13 7:30 PM vs York Lions L 2-3

Record

O.U.A. Regular Season (16-6-2)
Non-Conference (5-1-1)
Overall (21-7-3)