POWERED BY

Schedule

All Lakehead University Men's Hockey home games are played at Fort William Gardens. Home games are marked in uppercase lettering. Click for Ticket Information.

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri Sep 23 7:30 PM vs Manitoba Bisons W 4-1
Sat Sep 24 7:30 PM vs Manitoba Bisons W 6-4
Fri Sep 30 7:30 PM vs St. Mary's Huskies W 4-2
Sat Oct 01 7:30 PM vs St. Mary's Huskies W 6-4
Sat Oct 08 8:00 PM at Denver Pioneers L 1-7
Sun Oct 09 8:00 PM at Colorado Tigers T 5-5
Mon Oct 10 9:00 PM at Air Force Falcons T 2-2
Fri Oct 14 7:30 PM vs Saskatchewan Huskies L 2-4
Sat Oct 15 2:00 PM vs Saskatchewan Huskies L 5-7
Fri Oct 21 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers L 4-5
Sat Oct 22 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers L 1-2
Fri Oct 28 7:05 PM at Windsor Lancers W 3-2
Sat Oct 29 7:05 PM at Windsor Lancers W 3-1
Fri Nov 04 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks L 2-5
Sat Nov 05 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks W 3-0
Fri Nov 11 7:30 PM vs York Lions W 6-1
Sat Nov 12 7:30 PM vs York Lions W 5-3
Fri Nov 18 7:30 PM at RMC Paladins W 3-1
Sat Nov 19 7:30 PM at RMC Paladins T 3-3
Fri Nov 25 7:30 PM vs Toronto Varsity Blues W 6-4
Sat Nov 26 7:30 PM vs Toronto Varsity Blues W 1-0
Fri Dec 02 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors L 2-4
Sat Dec 03 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors T 1-1
Wed Dec 28 7:30 PM vs Lake Superior Lakers L 0-4
Thu Dec 29 7:30 PM vs St. FX X-Men L 2-3
Fri Dec 30 7:30 PM at Calgary Dinos L 1-5
Fri Jan 13 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs L 2-3
Sat Jan 14 2:00 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs L 0-2
Fri Jan 20 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors W 4-0
Sat Jan 21 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors L 5-8
Fri Jan 27 7:30 PM vs Guelph Gryphons W 5-3
Sat Jan 28 7:30 PM vs Guelph Gryphons W 7-1
Fri Feb 03 7:30 PM at Brock Badgers W 3-2
Sat Feb 04 7:30 PM at Brock Badgers W 4-2
Sat Feb 11 7:00 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 2-4
Sun Feb 12 2:00 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 2-4
Wed Feb 15 7:30 PM at York Lions W 4-3
Fri Feb 17 7:30 PM vs York Lions W 5-4
Wed Feb 22 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs W 4-3
Fri Feb 24 7:00 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 2-6
Sat Feb 25 7:00 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs W 3-0
Wed Mar 01 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 4-1
Fri Mar 03 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks L 2-4
Sun Mar 05 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks W 4-2
Sat Mar 11 7:30 PM vs McGill Redmen W 4-0
Fri Mar 24 3:00 PM vs Acadia Axemen W 4-3
Sat Mar 25 1:00 PM at Saskatchewan Huskies W 4-2
Sun Mar 26 9:00 PM at Alberta Golden Bears L 2-3

Record

O.U.A. Regular Season (13-9-2)
Non-Conference (4-3-2)
Overall (17-12-4)