POWERED BY

Schedule

All Lakehead University Men's Hockey home games are played at Fort William Gardens. Home games are marked in uppercase lettering. Click for Ticket Information.

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri Sep 26 7:30 PM vs Carleton Ravens W 3-2
Sat Sep 27 7:30 PM vs Carleton Ravens L 2-3
Fri Oct 03 7:30 PM vs St. Mary's Huskies W 3-1
Sat Oct 04 7:30 PM vs St. Mary's Huskies L 0-2
Sun Oct 05 6:00 PM at Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs L 0-6
Fri Oct 10 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers L 1-3
Sat Oct 11 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers W 6-1
Fri Oct 17 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors L 5-7
Sat Oct 18 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors W 2-1
Fri Oct 24 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks L 2-3
Sat Oct 25 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 6-1
Fri Oct 31 7:30 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 0-3
Sat Nov 01 7:30 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs W 5-2
Fri Nov 07 7:30 PM at Ontario Tech Ridgebacks W 5-1
Sat Nov 08 2:00 PM at Ontario Tech Ridgebacks W 6-3
Fri Nov 14 7:30 PM vs York Lions W 3-1
Sat Nov 15 7:30 PM vs York Lions L 6-7
Fri Nov 21 7:30 PM at Brock Badgers W 3-0
Sat Nov 22 7:30 PM at Brock Badgers W 3-0
Fri Nov 28 7:30 PM vs Guelph Gryphons W 6-4
Sat Nov 29 7:30 PM vs Guelph Gryphons W 6-3
Sat Dec 27 7:30 PM vs Saskatchewan Huskies W 5-4
Sun Dec 28 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 4-3
Mon Dec 29 7:30 PM vs Manitoba Bisons W 3-2
Tue Dec 30 7:30 PM vs Saskatchewan Huskies W 4-3
Fri Jan 09 7:30 PM at Queens Golden Gaels W 1-0
Sat Jan 10 1:00 PM at Queens Golden Gaels W 6-2
Fri Jan 16 7:30 PM vs Ryerson Rams W 8-0
Sat Jan 17 7:30 PM vs Ryerson Rams W 3-2
Fri Jan 23 7:30 PM at Windsor Lancers W 4-3
Sat Jan 24 2:00 PM at Windsor Lancers L 0-3
Fri Jan 30 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors L 1-3
Sat Jan 31 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors L 3-6
Fri Feb 06 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks L 1-3
Sat Feb 07 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks L 1-3
Fri Feb 13 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs W 5-1
Sat Feb 14 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs W 4-3
Wed Feb 18 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors W 5-4
Sat Feb 21 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors W 6-2
Wed Feb 25 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 4-3
Sat Feb 28 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks L 2-3
Sun Mar 01 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks L 3-4
Fri Mar 27 7:30 PM vs Alberta Golden Bears L 1-2
Sat Mar 28 7:00 PM vs New Brunswick Varsity Reds L 1-3

Record

O.U.A. Regular Season (18-10)
Non-Conference (2-3)
Overall (20-13)