POWERED BY

Schedule

All Lakehead University Men's Hockey home games are played at Fort William Gardens. Home games are marked in uppercase lettering. Click for Ticket Information.

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri Sep 19 7:30 PM vs Mount Royal Cougars L 0-2
Sat Sep 20 7:30 PM vs Mount Royal Cougars L 4-5
Fri Sep 26 7:30 PM vs Laurentian Voyageurs W 4-2
Sat Sep 27 7:30 PM vs Laurentian Voyageurs L 4-6
Fri Oct 03 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors L 5-6
Sat Oct 04 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks L 3-4
Mon Oct 06 7:00 PM at Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs L 2-4
Fri Oct 10 7:30 PM vs York Lions L 4-6
Sat Oct 11 7:30 PM vs York Lions W 4-1
Fri Oct 17 7:30 PM at Toronto Varsity Blues W 7-5
Sat Oct 18 2:00 PM at Ryerson Rams W 3-2
Fri Oct 24 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers L 4-5
Sat Oct 25 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers L 6-7
Fri Oct 31 7:00 PM at Carleton Ravens L 2-3
Sat Nov 01 7:00 PM at Carleton Ravens L 1-6
Fri Nov 07 7:30 PM vs Brock Badgers L 2-4
Sat Nov 08 7:30 PM vs Brock Badgers W 8-1
Sat Nov 15 7:30 PM vs McGill Redmen L 1-5
Fri Nov 21 7:30 PM at Queens Golden Gaels L 0-6
Sat Nov 22 7:30 PM at Queens Golden Gaels W 7-6
Fri Nov 28 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs L 2-3
Sat Nov 29 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs W 4-3
Fri Jan 02 7:30 PM vs Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs L 2-3
Sat Jan 03 7:30 PM vs Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs L 4-8
Fri Jan 09 7:00 PM at Nipissing Lakers W 8-2
Sat Jan 10 7:00 PM at Nipissing Lakers W 5-1
Fri Jan 16 7:30 PM vs UQTR Patriotes L 3-7
Sat Jan 17 7:30 PM vs UQTR Patriotes L 3-4
Fri Jan 23 7:30 PM at Toronto Varsity Blues L 3-4
Sat Jan 24 2:30 PM at Ryerson Rams L 4-5
Fri Jan 30 7:30 PM vs Guelph Gryphons W 8-2
Sat Jan 31 7:30 PM vs Guelph Gryphons L 5-6
Fri Feb 06 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors L 4-7
Sat Feb 07 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks W 3-2
Wed Feb 11 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs W 4-3
Sat Feb 14 4:00 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs W 4-1
Wed Feb 18 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers L 3-4
Sat Feb 21 7:30 PM at Windsor Lancers L 3-6

Record

O.U.A. Regular Season (10-17)
Non-Conference (1-6)
Overall (11-23)