POWERED BY

Schedule

All Lakehead University Men's Hockey home games are played at Fort William Gardens. Home games are marked in uppercase lettering. Click for Ticket Information.

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri Sep 30 7:00 PM vs Lethbridge Pronghorns L 2-4
Sat Oct 01 7:00 PM vs Lethbridge Pronghorns L 4-5
Fri Oct 07 7:00 PM vs Manitoba Bisons L 3-6
Sat Oct 08 7:00 PM vs Manitoba Bisons L 4-5
Fri Oct 14 7:00 PM vs Windsor Lancers W 4-3
Sat Oct 15 7:00 PM vs Windsor Lancers L 3-6
Thu Oct 20 7:30 PM at Ryerson Rams L 2-5
Fri Oct 21 7:00 PM at Toronto Varsity Blues W 6-5
Sat Oct 22 7:00 PM at Toronto Varsity Blues W 3-2
Fri Oct 28 7:30 PM at Concordia Stingers L 3-4
Sat Oct 29 7:30 PM at Concordia Stingers L 0-4
Fri Nov 04 7:00 PM vs Ontario Tech Ridgebacks L 2-3
Sat Nov 05 7:00 PM vs Ontario Tech Ridgebacks W 7-2
Fri Nov 11 7:00 PM at RMC Paladins W 2-1
Sat Nov 12 7:00 PM at RMC Paladins W 1-0
Fri Nov 18 7:00 PM vs Guelph Gryphons L 5-8
Sat Nov 19 7:00 PM vs Guelph Gryphons L 3-6
Fri Nov 25 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks W 4-3
Sat Nov 26 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks W 4-3
Thu Dec 29 7:00 PM vs Nipissing Lakers W 4-2
Fri Dec 30 7:00 PM vs Nipissing Lakers W 4-2
Fri Jan 06 7:00 PM vs Brock Badgers L 2-5
Sat Jan 07 7:00 PM vs Brock Badgers L 2-4
Fri Jan 13 7:30 PM at Ottawa Gee Gees L 4-8
Sat Jan 14 7:00 PM at Ottawa Gee Gees L 1-3
Fri Jan 20 7:00 PM vs Laurentian Voyageurs W 4-3
Sat Jan 21 7:00 PM vs Laurentian Voyageurs W 5-2
Fri Jan 27 7:00 PM vs York Lions L 1-2
Sat Jan 28 7:00 PM vs York Lions L 2-3
Thu Feb 02 7:30 PM at Ryerson Rams L 2-7
Fri Feb 03 7:00 PM at Waterloo Warriors W 4-3
Sat Feb 04 4:00 PM at Waterloo Warriors L 1-2
Fri Feb 10 7:00 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs W 6-5
Sat Feb 11 7:00 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs W 6-5
Wed Feb 15 7:00 PM vs York Lions L 2-3
Sat Feb 18 7:00 PM at York Lions L 1-3

Record

O.U.A. Regular Season (13-15)
Non-Conference (2-4)
Overall (15-19)