POWERED BY

Schedule

All Lakehead University Men's Hockey home games are played at Fort William Gardens. Home games are marked in uppercase lettering. Click for Ticket Information.

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri Sep 23 7:30 PM vs UQTR Patriotes L 2-5
Sat Sep 24 7:30 PM vs UQTR Patriotes W 5-1
Sat Oct 01 7:00 PM at Michigan Tech Huskies L 3-5
Sun Oct 02 6:00 PM at Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs L 1-5
Fri Oct 07 7:30 PM vs McGill Redmen L 3-4
Sat Oct 08 7:30 PM vs McGill Redmen L 2-3
Fri Oct 14 7:00 PM at Ottawa Gee Gees W 4-2
Sat Oct 15 7:00 PM at Ottawa Gee Gees W 3-1
Fri Oct 21 7:00 PM at York Lions W 7-2
Sat Oct 22 8:00 PM at York Lions W 4-3
Fri Oct 28 7:30 PM vs Ontario Tech Ridgebacks W 9-2
Sat Oct 29 7:30 PM vs Ontario Tech Ridgebacks W 5-3
Fri Nov 04 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks W 3-1
Sat Nov 05 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks L 2-3
Fri Nov 11 7:30 PM vs Guelph Gryphons W 4-3
Sat Nov 12 7:30 PM vs Guelph Gryphons W 5-4
Fri Nov 18 7:30 PM at Windsor Lancers W 4-3
Sat Nov 19 7:30 PM at Windsor Lancers W 4-2
Fri Nov 25 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 6-0
Sat Nov 26 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 4-3
Fri Dec 02 7:30 PM vs Calgary Dinos W 4-2
Sat Dec 03 7:30 PM vs Calgary Dinos W 5-4
Thu Dec 29 7:30 PM vs Carleton Ravens L 3-4
Fri Dec 30 7:30 PM vs Carleton Ravens W 4-3
Fri Jan 06 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors W 5-1
Sat Jan 07 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors W 3-2
Fri Jan 13 7:30 PM at Ontario Tech Ridgebacks W 8-5
Sat Jan 14 7:30 PM at Ontario Tech Ridgebacks L 5-8
Fri Jan 20 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs L 0-1
Sat Jan 21 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs L 0-1
Fri Jan 27 7:15 PM at Brock Badgers L 2-3
Sat Jan 28 7:30 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 0-4
Fri Feb 03 7:15 PM at Brock Badgers W 4-2
Sat Feb 04 7:30 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 4-7
Fri Feb 10 7:30 PM vs Brock Badgers W 4-2
Sat Feb 11 7:30 PM vs Brock Badgers W 6-4
Wed Feb 15 7:30 PM at Guelph Gryphons L 4-5
Fri Feb 17 7:30 PM vs Guelph Gryphons W 5-1
Sat Feb 18 7:30 PM vs Guelph Gryphons W 3-2
Wed Feb 22 7:30 PM at Windsor Lancers W 3-2
Fri Feb 24 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers L 1-4
Sat Feb 25 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers L 2-3

Record

O.U.A. Regular Season (19-9)
Non-Conference (4-4)
Overall (23-13)