POWERED BY

News

Thunderwolves edged by Lancers in overtime

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Thunderwolves fall 5-3 to Lancers

Fri Oct 18, 2019

Thunderwolves host Windsor this weekend

Tue Oct 15, 2019

Thunderwolves defeat the Laurentian Voyageurs in overtime

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Thunderwolves fall 5-3 to the Laurentian Voyageurs 

Fri Oct 11, 2019

Thunderwolves win two out of three road games

Sat Oct 05, 2019

Thunderwolves clip Golden Hawks 3-2

Fri Oct 04, 2019

Thunderwolves defeated by Warriors on opening night

Fri Oct 04, 2019

Lakehead Thunderwolves battled hard in 4-3 loss to the Guelph Gryphons

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Thunderwolves fall 4-1 to Guelph Gryphons on opening night.

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Thunderwolves hockey announces coaching staff for upcoming season

Wed Sep 25, 2019

Thunderwolves begin season this weekend versus Guelph

Tue Sep 24, 2019

Lakehead announces roster for 2019-20 season

Fri Sep 20, 2019

A Message to Season Ticket Holders

Wed Sep 18, 2019

Thunderwolves have to delay the start of the season

Thu Sep 12, 2019

Thunderwolves add goalie Brock Aiken to roster

Fri Aug 16, 2019

Tucker Scantlebury joins Thunderwolves

Wed Aug 14, 2019

Lakehead adds Troy Williams to fortify blue line

Wed Aug 07, 2019

Lakehead secures commitment from Greg Smith

Tue Jul 09, 2019

Brendan Martin commits to Thunderwolves

Wed Jun 26, 2019

Thunderwolves accepting applications for merchandise sales staff

Tue Jun 25, 2019

Lakehead adds Kyle Auger to line-up

Tue Jun 25, 2019

Geoff Dempster commits to Lakehead

Thu Jun 20, 2019

Thunderwolves add Taylor Egan to roster

Wed Jun 19, 2019