POWERED BY

Schedule

All Lakehead University Men's Hockey home games are played at Fort William Gardens. Home games are marked in uppercase lettering. Click for Ticket Information.

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri Sep 28 7:30 PM vs Alberta Golden Bears L 0-3
Sat Sep 29 7:30 PM vs Alberta Golden Bears L 1-3
Fri Oct 05 7:05 PM at Windsor Lancers W 5-1
Sat Oct 06 7:05 PM at Windsor Lancers W 3-2
Fri Oct 12 7:30 PM vs Regina Cougars W 7-2
Sat Oct 13 7:30 PM vs Regina Cougars L 1-4
Fri Oct 19 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors L 3-7
Sat Oct 20 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors W 5-1
Sat Oct 27 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks W 6-3
Sun Oct 28 2:00 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks L 3-4
Fri Nov 02 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs W 2-1
Sat Nov 03 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs W 4-3
Fri Nov 09 7:30 PM at York Lions W 2-1
Sat Nov 10 2:00 PM at York Lions W 6-4
Fri Nov 16 7:30 PM vs Ontario Tech Ridgebacks W 5-1
Sat Nov 17 7:30 PM vs Ontario Tech Ridgebacks W 6-1
Fri Nov 23 7:30 PM at Guelph Gryphons W 3-2
Sat Nov 24 2:00 PM at Guelph Gryphons L 2-3
Fri Nov 30 7:30 PM vs Brock Badgers W 3-1
Sat Dec 01 7:30 PM vs Brock Badgers L 5-6
Thu Dec 27 7:30 PM vs Toronto Varsity Blues W 6-1
Fri Dec 28 7:30 PM vs Manitoba Bisons W 1-0
Sat Dec 29 7:30 PM vs York Lions W 7-2
Sun Dec 30 7:30 PM vs Manitoba Bisons L 6-7
Fri Jan 11 7:30 PM vs RMC Paladins W 8-2
Sat Jan 12 7:30 PM vs RMC Paladins W 8-3
Fri Jan 18 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers W 9-0
Sat Jan 19 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers W 8-1
Fri Jan 25 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors W 4-2
Sat Jan 26 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors W 3-2
Sun Jan 27 2:00 PM at Toronto Varsity Blues W 4-3
Fri Feb 01 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 3-2
Sat Feb 02 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 7-5
Fri Feb 08 7:30 PM at Toronto Varsity Blues W 5-2
Sat Feb 09 7:05 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs W 4-1
Sun Feb 10 2:00 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 2-4
Thu Feb 21 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks L 4-5
Sat Feb 23 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 3-2
Sun Feb 24 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks W 7-3
Wed Feb 27 7:30 PM at Brock Badgers L 2-4
Fri Feb 29 7:30 PM vs Brock Badgers W 4-3
Sat Mar 01 7:30 PM vs Brock Badgers L 0-1

Record

O.U.A. Regular Season (23-5)
Non-Conference (1-3)
Overall (24-8)