POWERED BY

Schedule

All Lakehead University Men's Hockey home games are played at Fort William Gardens. Home games are marked in uppercase lettering. Click for Ticket Information.

Date Time Opponent Result
Fri Sep 22 7:30 PM vs Manitoba Bisons L 2-5
Sat Sep 23 7:30 PM vs Manitoba Bisons W 6-5
Fri Sep 29 7:30 PM vs Manitoba Moose L 1-8
Sat Sep 30 7:30 PM vs Manitoba Moose L 0-3
Thu Oct 05 8:00 PM at Minnesota-Duluth Bulldogs L 1-8
Fri Oct 06 7:00 PM at Michigan Tech Huskies L 1-6
Sat Oct 07 7:00 PM at Lake Superior Lakers W 3-1
Fri Oct 13 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors W 5-4
Sat Oct 14 7:30 PM at Waterloo Warriors L 1-2
Fri Oct 20 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers W 7-3
Sat Oct 21 7:30 PM vs Windsor Lancers W 6-2
Fri Oct 27 7:30 PM vs Brock Badgers W 4-2
Sat Oct 28 7:30 PM vs Brock Badgers L 0-3
Sat Nov 04 2:00 PM at Guelph Gryphons W 5-2
Sun Nov 05 2:00 PM at Guelph Gryphons T 5-5
Fri Nov 10 7:30 PM at Ryerson Rams W 8-3
Sat Nov 11 8:10 PM at Ryerson Rams W 8-3
Fri Nov 17 7:30 PM vs Queens Golden Gaels W 6-2
Sat Nov 18 7:30 PM vs Queens Golden Gaels W 6-2
Fri Nov 24 7:30 PM at UQTR Patriotes L 5-8
Sat Nov 25 7:30 PM at UQTR Patriotes L 2-4
Fri Dec 01 7:30 PM vs McGill Redmen T 3-3
Sat Dec 02 7:30 PM vs McGill Redmen W 3-2
Wed Dec 27 7:30 PM vs Calgary Dinos W 7-6
Thu Dec 28 7:30 PM vs Toronto Varsity Blues L 4-6
Fri Dec 29 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks L 3-4
Fri Jan 05 7:00 PM at Windsor Lancers L 4-5
Sat Jan 06 7:00 PM at Windsor Lancers W 5-3
Fri Jan 12 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors W 1-0
Sat Jan 13 7:30 PM vs Waterloo Warriors W 3-0
Sat Jan 20 7:00 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 3-6
Sun Jan 21 2:00 PM at Western Ontario Mustangs L 2-6
Fri Jan 26 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks L 3-9
Sat Jan 27 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks L 5-6
Fri Feb 02 7:30 PM at York Lions W 4-2
Sat Feb 03 7:00 PM at York Lions L 3-6
Fri Feb 09 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs L 3-5
Sat Feb 10 7:30 PM vs Western Ontario Mustangs T 1-1
Wed Feb 14 7:30 PM vs York Lions W 3-2
Fri Feb 16 7:30 PM at York Lions W 4-3
Wed Feb 21 7:30 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks L 2-4
Sat Feb 24 7:30 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks L 2-5

Record

O.U.A. Regular Season (14-11-3)
Non-Conference (2-5)
Overall (16-16-3)